Magnolia in Fog -1

I got up quite early the other morning in order to let the dogs out. It was just past dawn and still quite dark, outside darker than I expected it would be. It turned out that it was very foggy. As soon as I knew about the fog I started getting my camera ready for the time when I would have a reasonable amount of light to get some photos of the Magnolia tree in the backyard. I had been photographing the Magnolia for about a month while the tree first budded and eventually – after a long delay – bloomed. Here is one of the blossoms  that I photographed on that very misty/foggy morning.

 

Comments
  1. ks3nia says:

    I really like how you captured the light here! Dreamy 😀

    Like

  2. kiwiskan says:

    that is just beautiful

    Like

Please share your comments.

