Photo Mining: Panorama of a North Dakota Canola Field and Thunderhead

Posted: November 4, 2013 in Landscapes, Nature, Nature Photography, North Dakota, Photography, Places, Thunderhead, Weather
Tags: , , , ,

North Dakota Canola Field and Thunderhead

I take pictures of everything. This means I take far too many photos. Sometimes I simply do not get through a group of shots before new photos distract me from even looking at all of my shots from an earlier day. I know this is terrible workflow management and something I really have to work on. My failure to review all of the photos I have taken before I move on has one big benefit, which is that when I get some spare time I go back into my catalog to do some photo mining. This shot of a thunderhead in North Dakota is one of the surprises that resulted from my recent photo mining.

Comments
  1. kiwiskan says:

    know the feeling…

    Like

Please share your comments.

