The Great Blue Heron Show (now easier to view!)

Posted: October 4, 2013 in Great Blue Heron, Madison, Nature Photography, Photography, Warner Park
Tags: , , , , , ,

 

 

I have been watching several Great Blue Herons that have been staying in Madison’s Warner Park recently and wanted to share a few of my photos. I intended to put high enough resolution images into the slide show so that you could learn a bit about the herons while looking at the images while not making them too large. I hope it worked. I have several more interesting shots that I will be getting into another post shortly. I hope you enjoy these photos.

Please share your comments.

