Bleeding Heart 1

A nice photo of a row of bleeding hearts at Caleephotography inspired me to look at some of my photos of bleeding hearts to see if I had any to share. We have a beautiful bleeding heart plant in our backyard that has been the subject of a lot of my photographic attention and it would normally be in bloom by now but the spring has been so cold here in Wisconsin. In my search (thank goodness for Lightroom), I found a few shots of individual bleeding heart flowers that I hope you will enjoy.

Comments
  1. taphian says:

    really beautiful photo and composition, I love this flower, it also grows in our garden

    Like

Please share your comments.

