14 Days of Photos with Circles (Bonus)

It is time to celebrate (for me at least) the conclusion of my first attempt at bring a little something extra to my blog. I got a kick out of it and it seems a number of other bloggers did as well from the “likes” I got for some of the photos. Thanks for taking a look. I know this is so very conventional but what says celebration more than fireworks and so I end this with a photo of a smidgen of the Maple Bluff fireworks shot off over Lake Mendota with the Wisconsin capitol building lit in the lower right. (I love fireworks so who knows maybe I’ll do 14 days of fireworks although it would probably make people nuts).

Please share your comments.

