What is wrong with some people?

Posted: April 15, 2013 in Commentary, Random Thoughts
Tags: , , ,

I am traveling today and was blissfully unaware of the bombings in Boston. I wish I had something brilliant to say but of course I don’t. I just feel compelled to express my sense of outrage at the cowardice that such an act exposes as well as a sense of wonder that someone could be so hateful as to do such a thing. My heart goes out to the victims and their families and I hope that the person or persons who did this are caught swiftly and punished appropriately.

Please share your comments.

