14 Days of Photos With Circles – Day 5

As I mentioned at the beginning of this endeavor, a circle for my purposes need only have some element of a circle to quality for posting. This is especially true when it is a photo of something that I stumbled upon one day when I was looking closely at things on rocks in the yard outside. The only things that I know are that the green plant is a tiny bit of moss that lives on a rock in our yard. I also know that the little bug is significantly less than a millimeter in height and the (hmm) somewhat circular object upon which the little bug sits is not bigger than a few millimeters.

Comments
  1. TheMitchNiche says:

    I really like this picture!

    Like

  2. Kim says:

    Very cool…

    Like

Please share your comments.

